top of page

Term Dates

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October 2023

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2023

  • Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December 2023

  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December - Wednesday 3 January 2024

Spring term

  • Thursday 4 January - Friday 16 February 2024

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 19 - Friday 23 February 2024

  • Monday 26 February - Wednesday 27 March 2024

  • Easter holiday: Thursday 28 March - Friday 12 April 2024

Summer term

  • Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May 2024 (Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2024

  • Monday 3 June - Sunday 21st July 2024

We return for ALL classes from Wednesday 4th September 2024

Gems Aquastars - starfish
Gems Aquastars - starfish

Swimming lessons in Norwich - Swimming Classes in Norwich

sta logo
Water Drops
bottom of page